Publish Me Maybe?

Hey, I just wrote you

And this is crazy

But here’s my query

So publish me maybe?

^ Sorry, I couldn’t resist. “Call Me Maybe” is so catchy.

Tomorrow, I begin my quest with querying. I’ve worked hard for the last three years on my spiritual novel, Peace Represent. It’s gone through many re-writes, edits, and changes. It looks hardly anything like the first draft but I am so proud of how much better it’s gotten. It might not be perfect but I (and others) believe that it is publishable. So I’m going to start researching querying, agents, and all that other fun stuff tomorrow. I’ll track my progress here.

If you have any tips you’d like to give me, I would be most appreciative. Or even a “good luck” would be appreciated. Here I go!

 

Leave a Comment

