Progress on August Camp NaNo 2012

As you know, I ended up switching story ideas for this segment of Camp NaNo. Unfortunately I have only written two chapters and the prologue and it’s the ninth day. I have a lot of catching up to do. I’m not even sure if I will be able to catch up, but a lot of personal things have been coming up which keep me from writing daily. I am content that even if I don’t write another word for this story this week, at least I have two chapters and a prologue, right?

Please vote on my poll if you haven’t yet. I will stop taking results in about a week and plan my blog more accordingly. If you have any suggestions of what you’d like to see as well, I would love to hear them.

Leave a Comment

