New Look/Theme Plus Follow Me on Twitter!

Hey guys, just a quick note. I’ve changed up the blog theme a bit and edited some of the widgets. I didn’t like how my links were showing up so I made them a page of their own. What do you think? Let me know. I’ll still be re-designing the blog, because I realize a few things still need fixing. I will also have a blog schedule available and do my best to keep up with it. I don’t know about you, but I am really loving the new theme. It took me several themes to find one I liked as much as the old one.

I also now have a Twitter account. So please feel free to follow me. I will more than likely follow you back once I get the hang of things. You can find me by clicking on the Twitter icon above (it’s beside the Facebook icon). Oh, and if you have Facebook, I would be forever grateful if you would like my Facebook fan page. Thanks guys!

 

2 thoughts on “New Look/Theme Plus Follow Me on Twitter!

Leave a Comment

