The List by Siobhan Vivian (Book Giveaway!)

Hey guys, welcome to the new blog. I’ve updated the theme to one I think works better, have edited some of the posts and widgets, and have also put my favorite blogs under the “Blogs I Love” page. There’s also a new page detailing the blog schedule. Here’s the schedule again in case you don’t remember:

~~~~~

Day 1 – Writing Prompt for the Week (I will participate as well). There may be fun prizes for my favorite reader prompts depending on participation.

Day 2 – Writing Tip for the Week.

Day 3 – What I’m Working On (Stories).

Day 4 – Querying & Agent Tips.

Day 5 – Future Ideas/Published Book Reviews/Book Recommendations.

Other writing and book-related posts will be posted at random after the scheduled post.

~~~~~

I don’t have a set schedule concerning which days of the week I am posting yet, but whenever I post, it will be in accordance with the above schedule. So if I post a writing prompt on a Monday, then if I don’t post again until Wednesday, the topic will still be the “Writing Tip for the week.” (I hope that’s not too confusing).

In other news, to celebrate the re-design of my blog, I am giving away an ARC (Advance Reader’s Copy) of The List by Siobhan Vivian. My review for this book, which I received from someone else, can be found here.


The List by Siobhan Vivian

An intense look at the rules of high school attraction — and the price that’s paid for them.

It happens every year. A list is posted, and one girl from each grade is chosen as the prettiest, and another is chosen as the ugliest. Nobody knows who makes the list. It almost doesn’t matter. The damage is done the minute it goes up.

This is the story of eight girls, freshman to senior, “pretty” and “ugly.” And it’s also the story of how we see ourselves, and how other people see us, and the tangled connection of the two

___________________________________________________________

So, who wants to win? There are many options to receive entry points. Do as many as you would like! (And let me know if there are any problems, as this is my first giveaway, and my first experience with Rafflecopter). Best of luck! The winner will be selected at random, but the more entries you have, the better your chances of winning!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER GIVEAWAY!

2 thoughts on “The List by Siobhan Vivian (Book Giveaway!)

Leave a Comment

