Help Whispertown Win the Watty Awards (Plus my NaNo T-shirt has arrived!)

You may or may not know, but my first draft of Whispertown made it to the Watty Awards on Wattpad.com this year. I was super excited that Whispertown became as popular as it did and even more so when it actually made it into the awards. So here is me doing some shameless promoting. I need you to check out my book and to comment and/or vote on the chapters that you like. Please.

Whispertown Cover

How can you help? It’s pretty simple.

1. Get an account at wattpad.com. It just takes a few minutes plus an e-mail confirmation. You can also install the app on your phone, allowing you to read stories on-the-go.

2. Go to Whispertown’s page.

3. Click on “Start Reading.”

4. At the top right, there is a “Vote” button if you wish to vote on the chapter you are on. At the bottom, there is a section for you to write your comments. Don’t be afraid to give me some constructive criticism. I know my book needs work and I’m thankful to get criticism so long as you do it respectfully. Right above the comments section and toward the right is where you click to go to the next page or chapter.

5. If you have friends who you think might like Whispertown, please share it with them.

I appreciate your support! 🙂 It means a lot. Really.

Also, I got my NaNoWriMo T-shirt. Ta-da!

44903_10152336470645195_1446729221_n

Leave a Comment

