What I’m Working On–That Day In the Snow

Hey guys! Sorry for the delay. Things have been crazy busy my way. We’re on day 3 of the blog posting schedule, which means I’m going to let you know what I’ve been working on lately. Remember how I had a Christmas themed prompt? Well, that’s what I’ve been working on. Here’s a sneak peak at the cover:

Note: Original Photo does not belong to me and was found via weheartit.com
Note: Original Photo does not belong to me and was found via weheartit.com

I can’t tell you too much about the story as it’s still being written (in a no outline, impromptu manner) but it is a story about love, memories, and the holiday season. I plan to post it up for a limited time on Wattpad.

Besides That Day in the Snow, I haven’t been working on too much else due to real life events. However, I do plan to get back to writing Whispers of the Heart and Karen’s Not Home as soon as I’m able.

Am I the only one who’s kind of sad that it will be a long, long while until we get another date like 12/12/12 again?

 

jncahill_name

Leave a Comment

