Writing Prompt for February (Love Story)

Hey guys. So this post is a bit late. Sorry about that. Last month, I gave you a writing prompt to write a “love story.” If you wrote a prompt and would like to share it, please post it or a link to it in the comments section. I didn’t quite finish my “love story”, but I got a good amount written. Here’s what I wrote:

you_know_you_love_me

My name is Riley Emerson and I am NOT a creeper. Things just got out of hand. Now I’m starting over in a new place, and there’s a new love in my life. Things are going to be different this time. I just know it.

Start reading at Wattpad.com

Please let me know what you think so far. I’m hoping to wrap up the rest of the story before the end of March. If you don’t want to make an account, you can leave me a comment on this post’s comment section.

jncahill_name

Leave a Comment

