Writing Prompt for March: Write About Created Characters

wpotm
Since I am pretty busy with two stories at the moment, I decided to go with an easy prompt this month: write a short story or poem about a character that has already been created–NO NEW CHARACTERS. This can include your own or someone else’s, just as long as you classify your prompt as “fanfiction” and give credit to the original author for the character. There’s nothing wrong with fanfiction; I used to write and read it a lot. Anything that involves writing will ultimately help you improve.

I’m probably going to go with a character from one of my previous works. I’m still deciding on which character to choose, but I’ll give you a hint: I may be writing about a character from Creeper or Whispertown. 🙂

jncahill_name

Leave a Comment

