New Posting Schedule! (Plus Our Giveaway Winner!)

Hey guys, sorry for the small hiatus. I’m here to make it up to you with a new posting schedule. Let me know what you think.

What will happen every month:

1. Writing Prompt of the Month (given at the beginning).

2. Writing Prompt Results (given at the end).

3. Author Interview (answers to questions that you want to know).

4. What I’m Working On (details of current and upcoming projects I will be working on)

**I also hope to host a book giveaway every few months.

What will happen (hopefully) every week:

1. Book Recommendation of the Week.

2. Writing “Dos” and “Don’ts.” (tips)

3. The Book vs. the Movie (comparing books and their movie/TV counterparts).

4. Querying and Agent Tips.

5. Ask Me! (questions from you to me based on my life as a writer, my works, and anything else you want to know).

 

What do you think of the new schedule? What are you most excited for? Let me know!

jncahill_name

Also, the winner for my A Midsummer’s Nightmare giveaway has been randomly selected. Congratulations, Kailyn E!

Leave a Comment

