One Goal Down, Two to Go!

So tonight I finished Whispers of the Heart at 51,002 words.

That means I only have two more goals for the end of May: Finishing up You Know You Love Me and my writing prompt for this month. Can I do it? I hope so!

I really enjoyed the writing journey of Whispers of the Heart, though I wish I’d finished it before starting any new projects. It’s probably one of my favorite stories that I’ve written and I ended up enjoying Hanna’s POV even more than Cassie’s in Whispertown. I really love the relationship between Cassie and Hanna, though. ❤

Whispers of the Heart Cover

 

jncahill_name

2 thoughts on “One Goal Down, Two to Go!

Leave a Comment

