114 Books in 2014

Picture Source: weheartit.com
Picture Source: weheartit.com

In 2013, I had a goal to read 200 books. Unfortunately, I only got to 95. I decided that this year, I would try to give myself an easier goal. For 2014, I am challenging myself to read 114 books. Most books read in 2014 will get a rating and review on both my Goodreads account and this blog. So far I almost have two under my belt. I’m hoping that I will read as many good books this time–or maybe even more!–as I did last year!

Are you challenging yourself to read a set number of books this year? If so, how many?

jncname

101 thoughts on “114 Books in 2014

Leave a Comment

