Inconvience

Hi guys! So the other day my laptop charger died. Now I am left with my phone and Kindle and honestly, neither is great for blogging so I may be away for a few days. Replacement is supposed to come within ten days but since a winter storm is approaching, who knows if it will be delayed or not. Anyway, if I am able to get to a computer before then, I will post. But until the charger arrives, you may or may not see posts from me.

Thanks for understanding.

– J.N. Cahill

Leave a Comment

