I’m Back!

So after what felt like eternity (which was really, what, less than a week?), my new power cord for my laptop came yesterday. I am so glad to be back and running. It snowed in my area and I ended up getting two days off from work. It kind of sucked not having my laptop because I couldn’t write, update my blog, or post reviews. I had my Kindle Fire and phone to browse Facebook and such on, but it was too difficult to write or post on either of those devices.

While not having a laptop helped me do things I might not normally do–watch half of a new TV series season,  play in the snow, etc., I am still really glad to have it back. Thank you so much for your patience. I will post this week’s Book Recommendation of the Week next. ❤

jncname

Leave a Comment

