What I’m Working On: March 2014 Update #2

wiwo

Hey guys!

So I’m almost done with the second part of Chalts. I’ve decided not to do Camp NaNo for April. Maybe later. I really want to finish Chalts now if possible. I am going to participate in #PitMad if possible this Tuesday. Details HERE.

Other than that, I haven’t had much else going on though I think I’m going to start querying Whispertown and put Peace Represent on the back burner for now since I haven’t really heard anything back from the queries I’ve sent out.  I watched  The Book Thief recently so keep an eye out for this week’s Book vs Movie post!

jncname

Leave a Comment

