What I’m Working On: April 2014

wiwo

Hey guys.

It’s been a rough week due to Brushie’s death, but I managed to finish the third part of Chalts. I’ve started on the fourth. I’m almost to 50K though so I know I’m going to have to trim this one down later on since I still have one more part after this. I did enter #NestPitch last week with Whispertown. I’ll keep you updated if anything happens with it. Besides that, there’s not much else to report. Hopefully next week will be more productive. Stay tuned for a slight visual change on the site. Nothing major, but little tweaks that I think will tie in the overall look of this site. Let me know what you think once I change it.

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

