Camp NaNo Update (Day 7)

2014-Participant-Facebook-Cover

 

 

Hey guys. Today is the 7th day of Camp NaNoWriMo. I am currently at 17,035 words. I have 32,965 words and 23 days left. So far the story is coming along great, though I worry that I’m going to do my classic finish-before-I-reach-50K stunt that typically ends up happening. The beginning may have gone by a little too soon, but things have slowed now. I guess worst case scenario, I re-visit the beginning chapters and add more details or plot points.

 

How is Camp NaNoWriMo going for you? Are you enjoying your story? I hope so!

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

