Camp NaNo Update (Day 16)

2014-Participant-Facebook-Cover

 

 

Hey guys. Apologies for the lack of posts. I have been busy writing as well as feeling under the weather. Today is the 16th day of Camp NaNoWriMo–which means we are over halfway through!. I am currently at 30,801 words. I have 19,199 words and 14 days left. I went 3 days without writing due to not feeling well, but got back into it tonight. I’m still motivated to write when I feel well so I take that as a good sign!

The novel itself is going pretty well, though I’m going to have to use my extended ending to get in my word count. That could be really fun, though, and if I don’t like it, I can always beef up the beginning more and end it elsewhere in the re-write.

How is Camp NaNoWriMo going for you? Are you enjoying your story? I hope so!

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

