What I’m Working On: August 2014

wiwo14

 

Hey guys, I don’t think I’ve done a proper update post since the end of June. Yikes! Anyway, I really haven’t been up to all that much in regards to writing. I’ve been taking it easy ever since I finished The Birthday Bash for Camp NaNoWriMo. However, I plan to finish Chalts up in September and possibly write a Halloween-themed short story or two for October.

 

I did enter Whispertown for Pitch Wars on Monday. Now I just have to wait another week or so to see if it made it. If not, I will enter #PitMad in September. That’s it for now!

 

I’ve also gotten about halfway finished with the re-vamping of the blog. What do you think so far? The main page, About, Posting Schedule, Contests, and Book Vs Movie pages are finished. I just have to finish the Book Reviews and Resources pages. Let me know what you think of the new design. It’s not a major change–just wanted the fonts and colors to match better. The Book Vs Movie page is probably the most changed one. Thank you for your patience as I make the blog (hopefully) look better!

 

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

