What I’m Working On: September 2014 #2

wiwo14

 

Hey guys, thanks for sticking with me this week. Still trying to everything with my computer back to normal.

 

Not a whole lot has happened, except that I did #PitchMadness on Tuesday. It was pretty fun and there were a lot of neat pitches floating around on Twitter. I got two agents/agency favorites so I have sent my query and chapters for Whispertown out. I haven’t heard anything yet, but I’ll still be excited that someone found my pitches intriguing. It’s a good step toward querying. Which, due to life events, I haven’t gotten to yet. But I definitely think Whispertown is the way to go.

I’m excited that October is almost here. During that month, I will try to do some Halloween/scary themed book recommendations and Book vs Movie posts. Sound good?

 

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

