What I’m Working On: November 2014 Update #3: NaNoWriMo 2014

wiwo14

 

Hey guys, NaNoWriMo has been going for two weeks now. I’ve just gone past the 20K mark so that’s always good. I also plan to write a lot this weekend since I will be surrounded by nature and no internet! I am loving my two main characters and their relationship right now. I kind of just want to gush about it, but I won’t. 😉

 

So are you doing NaNoWriMo this year? If so, what are you writing? Also, if you want daily updates, make sure to follow me on Facebook and/or Twitter. There are buttons at the top of the main banner and off to the right for you to find and join me.

 

Best of luck, everyone!

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

