What I’m Working On: November 2014 Update #4: NaNoWriMo 2014

wiwo14

 

Hey guys, NaNoWriMo ends in about eight days and I am currently at around 35K. I am a little bit behind due to missing a few days/not getting enough written due to real life, but I really got a lot done yesterday and today. I’m hoping to get a lot done tomorrow as well. I’m really loving the story, characters, and relationships. I never had a complete outline for this book so I’m now at the point at where I’m making it up as I go along. A little scary, but very exciting.

 

So are you doing NaNoWriMo this year? If so, what are you writing? Also, if you want daily updates, make sure to follow me on Facebook and/or Twitter. There are buttons at the top of the main banner and off to the right for you to find and join me.

 

Best of luck, everyone!

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

