What I’m Working On: February 2015 Update #2

wiwo14

 

Hi guys. I still have a few more chapters of last minute editing and formatting to finish up on Our Reasons, but I’m pretty sure I will knock that out this weekend. I’ve still been fighting the flu as well.

I also got some help with my pitch on Aussie Owned and Read. I’m happy with my final pitch and will be sending it in on Monday.

I’m hoping to start reading and editing Creeper next week. The release date for the collection will probably have to be delayed, but I’ll see how the editing, re-writing, and new story goes first.

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

