I’ve Got Some Bad News…and More Bad News

 

Something terrible has happened. PitMad is in three days, my re-write of Creeper was going great, and then the internal power port on my two-year-old Toshiba decided to die. My battery is at 14% with no way to charge it. I took it to Best Buy Geek Squad earlier to be told that it is going to have to be shipped off and will take 2-3 weeks to fix. Awesome.

I haven’t decided whether to get the computer repaired or if I should get a new model. This computer has been giving me a lot of trouble over the last six or seven months. Sadly I have no other computer I can reliably blog or write on. I do have the Kindle Fire, but it is very difficult to write on it. So for now, the blog will have to go on a hiatus. I apologize for the inconvenience and hope you’ll stick around. Hopefully I will get things resolved soon. Battery now at 12%. 😦

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

