What I’m Working On: Camp NaNo 2015 (Week 2)

wiwo14

 

Hey guys. Camp NaNo started two weeks ago. How is everyone doing with it? I’m still behind, though I am slowly catching up. In between working 45+ hours a week at my regular job and doing some freelance work on the side, I feel I’m not doing too terribly.

I will probably be at 18-19K by the end of tonight. What are you at? How is Camp NaNo going for you?

Apologies for the lack of book reviews. It has been a very busy month! I hope to have some pictures of the books I read in March up whenever it decides to stop raining all the time here. 😉

Until next time!

 

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

