What I’m Working On: May 2015

wiwo14

 

Hey guys. Camp NaNo ended a few weeks ago. Since then, the only writing I have done is editing for NestPitch. Our Reasons is now online for agents to consider. Cross your fingers for me?

https://smjohnstondotcom.wordpress.com/2015/05/11/nestpitch-sj2-our-reasons/

Other than NestPitch, my plans are to continue re-writing and editing Creeper unless something significant happens. Then I’ll take it from there. I’ve also decided to start creating a new website. I’m playing around with some templates. I hope you’ll be willing and able to follow me to a new site. With so much writing to be done, I’ve decided that I’d rather focus on that more than blogging. I will miss blogging but my heart isn’t in it as much as it used to be.

Will keep you updated on the new site, NestPitch, and my other projects.

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

