Books in October

Took me a while to find time to get these done. Sorry about the wait. Since I went as a homicidal housewife for my Halloween costume this year, I thought it might be fun to incorporate that into my October Book Pics.

 

DSC04929

My reading goal for 2015 is to read 115 books. In October, I read ten books. I got a lot of reading done despite the wedding and honeymoon! Here’s what I read last month.

DSC06548

 

*Not Pictured: The Hidden Magic of Walt Disney World: Over 600 Secrets of the Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Disney’s Hollywood Studios, and Animal Kingdom by Susan Veness

Favorite: Psycho or The Stepford Wives. Both were creepy.

Least Liked: Revival by Stephen King

DSC06561

12366202_10156447462080195_6137574259741172952_n

DSC06591

Did you read any great books this October? If so, what were they?

jncname

One thought on “Books in October

  1. I read 3 to four books per day.It doesnt matter how much ever books I read I feel none of them can beat the books I read when I was little.The books like harry potter and alyxandra harveys works,percy jackson…..

Leave a Comment

