Books in November

The end of the year is fast approaching so I am happy to say that I have for the most part finished my book pictures. Here are my pictures and books from November.

DSC06775

 

My reading goal for 2015 is to read 115 books. In November I read four books. While I loved it, Gone Girl was a long read. Here’s what I read last month.

DSC06780

 

Favorite: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn (I really, REALLY loved this book!). Dissonance by my friend Mariella Hunt was #2, though.

Least Liked: Shut Up by Anne Tibbets

Books make a great meal.
Books make a great meal.

DSC06791

DSC06808

Did you read any great books this November? If so, what were they?

jncname

Leave a Comment

