Books in December

Today is the last day of 2015! I can’t believe it. And here are the pictures from December. I plan to do a wrap-up at the beginning of the year.

DSC06814

 

My reading goal for 2015 is to read 115 books. In December I read five books. I know I didn’t meet my end goal, but I’m OK with that. I got a lot of good reading in. I plan to set a more relaxed goal for 2016.

 

DSC06887

Favorite: Let It Snow by Maureen Johnson, John Green, & Lauren Miracle.

Least: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

DSC06849

DSC06911

 

 

Did you read any great books this December? If so, what were they?

jncname

Leave a Comment

