February Writing & Reading Goals Check (March Goals)

Last month I decided to do a post with a list of goals I wanted to accomplish in the coming month. Let’s see how I did.

GOALS FOR FEBRUARY:

✓ Read and Finish Finders Keepers
✓ Read Jane Eyre for my classic book
✓ Finish editing the first part of Creeper
✓ Participate in Pitch Madness
✓ Read Broken China for my TBR
✓ Read The Sharp Time for my TBR
✓ Read at least 7 books
✓ Begin editing Our Reasons
✓ Do book pictures for the month

Okay, I got all but one of my goals accomplished so that makes me feel better. I’m going to try very hard to get that goal completed next month. I haven’t gotten much edited for Our Reasons, but I did start editing it again so it still counts. Starting can be the hardest part!

GOALS FOR MARCH:
✓ Read Burn for Burn for TBR list
✓ Read The Fellowship of the Ring for my classic book
✓Finish editing the first part of Creeper
✓ Participate in PitMad
✓ Read The Name of the Star for TBR list
✓ Read at least 7 books
✓ Finish editing Our Reasons
do book pictures for the month

Wish me luck!

 

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

