Top 5 Book Hangovers

Top 5 Wednesday was created by Lainey at Gingerreadslainey. Every week, book reviewers all over the world are given a bookish topic and respond with their top 5 books (or elements of books) that relate to that topic. Click here for the Goodreads group if you would like to learn more about Top 5 Wednesday and join in!

This will be my first top 5 Wednesday post! Hopefully not my last.

Now, for my Top 5 Book Hangovers:

book-hangover

I have book hangovers quite often, so it’s hard trying to pinpoint my top five but after some thinking, I believe I have them.These are books that still make me feel like I have a “book hangover.” In no particular order:

 

 

harry-potter-audiobooks
1. Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling

casteel
2. Casteel series by V.C. Andrews

f451
3. Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

gonemichaelgrant
4. The Gone series by Michael Grant

duma
5. Duma Key by Stephen King

 

What five books gave you the biggest hangovers?

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

