Books in February 2016

For 2016, I have challenged myself to read 100 books. In February I read seven. So far I have read thirteen. Here’s the books from February:

 

DSC07711

 

Best: The Art of Falling by Kathryn Craft
Least Liked: The Sharp Time by Mary O’Connell
Classic of the Month: Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë

 

DSC07716

 

I also loved Finders Keepers. Cinder, Broken China, and Animorphs: The Underground were also really good.

I had no bad reads this month. 🙂

 

My favorite read for February 2016.
My favorite read for February 2016. I won this in a Goodreads giveaway. It is also signed by the author! ❤
My classic read for February 2016.
My classic read for February 2016.

What did you read in February and what were your favorites?

 

jncname

Leave a Comment

