Books in March 2016

Hey guys, sorry for the delay.  For 2016, I have challenged myself to read 100 books. In March, I read seven.

booksmarch

 


Favorite: Burn For Burn by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian
Classic: The Fellowship of the Ring by J.R.R. Tolkien
Least Liked: In the Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson

 

booksmarch2

 

I actually really liked most of my reads this month. Even my least liked was still enjoyable–just not a series I want to continue pursuing.

 

booksmarchfav

 

My favorite read for March 2016.

booksmarchclassic

My classic read for March 2016.

What did you read in March and what were your favorites?

 

jnc

Leave a Comment

