April Writing & Reading Goals Check (May Goals)

Last month I decided to do a post with a list of goals I wanted to accomplish in the coming month. Let’s see how I did.

 

GOALS FOR APRIL

✓ Read The DUFF for TBR list
✓ Read The Wizard of Oz for my classic book
✓ Edit/Re-write Evil in the Walls for Camp NaNo
✓ Read at least 7 books
✓ do book pictures for the month

 

I accomplished all of my goals for the month and then some–I read ten books overall! I also finished Camp NaNoWriMo in probably my shortest time yet. I didn’t give myself a lot of goals since I wanted to focus on Camp NaNo. For May, I’m going to keep it short as well so I can take a short writing break.

 

Here’s my goals for next month:

 

GOALS FOR MAY

✓ Read To Kill a Mockingbird for my classic book
✓ Start editing the second part of Creeper
✓ Read at least 8 books
✓ do book pictures for the month

 

Wish me luck!

 

 

jnc

 

 

Leave a Comment

