June Writing & Reading Goals Check (July Goals)

Last month I decided to do a post with a list of goals I wanted to accomplish in the coming month. Let’s see how I did.

 

GOALS FOR JUNE
Read Alice in Wonderland for my classic book

✓ Finish editing the second part of Creeper
Read at least 8 books

PitMad Evil in the Walls

✓ do book pictures for the month

 

I accomplished most of my goals for the month. I’ve been finding it difficult to get inspired to edit and when I was ready, of course my computer had to be sent off to the Apple store. I’ve started editing though and I have plans to do book pictures before the end of the week. So I’m not too behind on my goals. I also read ten books this month so I’m doing pretty well with my yearly reading challenge.

 

Here’s my goals for next month:

 

GOALS FOR JULY

✓ Read The Martian Chronicles for my classic book
✓ Finish editing the second part of Creeper
✓ Read at least 8 books
✓ Read End of Watch for my TBR
✓ Read The Witches for my TBR
✓ do book pictures for the month

 

I’m almost finished with End of Watch so I don’t think that will be a problem!

 

Wish me luck!

 

I’ve also uploaded a few of my works onto Wattpad. You’ll need an account to read and comment (and please star it if you enjoy what you’re reading) but here are the direct links to each story:

cluttered2

431412_347121518671266_17720258_n

408283_285967831453302_237317956_n

 

 

jnc

 

 

Leave a Comment

