NaNoWriMo Week 3 & 4

Hey guys, hope your writing has been going well if you’re doing NaNoWriMo! Apologies for the lack of posts. Life has been very busy with the holidays beginning to make their appearance. I’m also still behind on my word count but I am hoping to catch up within the next three days. It’s a lot to do but if I work at it, I think I can do it!

I’ve recently become addicted to the Hamilton album like many other people, especially in the Booktube/reader/author community seem to be. I thought this was a funny line considering NaNoWriMo is about to end: Why do you write like you’re running out of time? Write day and night like you’re running out of time?

Here are my stats so far:

38,003 words written

11,997 words to go

3 days left

 

So how are you doing with NaNoWriMo? If you are like me and still struggling to catch up, may you be like Alexander Hamilton in regards to writing! 😉

 

jnc

Leave a Comment

