Camp NaNoWriMo 2017

I’d actually forgotten about Camp NaNoWriMo until it was recently mentioned to me. Since I have been struggling to write this year, I thought it would be a great way to motivate myself to actually finish something.

My plan is to finish my Creeper novel once and for all. I finished the first part but have had problems finishing the second and starting the third. My goal for Camp NaNo is to write 30K. I already have around 20K from the first part and what I started of part 2 already so it should end up being long enough for a novel.

I will be posting weekly updates. Due to work, Camp NaNoWriMo, the Gates of Paradise VCA Recap I plan to do, reading, and life itself, there probably won’t be any other kinds of posts (minus Book Pics) unless I find time. I plan to do some more Book vs. Movie posts whenever I am able, but it probably won’t happen until May.

Are you doing Camp NaNoWriMo? If so, what are you writing about? Happy writing!

Leave a Comment

