March Writing & Reading Goals Check (April Goals)

Last month I decided to do a post with a list of goals I wanted to accomplish in the coming month. Let’s see how I did.

GOALS FOR MARCH:

 

✓ Read at least 6 books
✓ Read Little Women for my classic book
✓ Read Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban for my TBR
✓ Read The Heir for my TBR
✓ Read Deadly (Pretty Little Liars) for my TBR
✓ Read Fallen Hearts by V.C. Andrews for my TBR
✓ Read To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before for my TBR
✓ Do book pictures for the month
✓ Work on Creeper re-write
✓ Participate in #PitMad on 23rd

 

I did great with my reading goals and actually ended up reading 8 books! I haven’t been doing so hot with writing this year but I am hoping to change that in April.

GOALS FOR APRIL:
✓ Read at least 6 books
✓ Read Peter Pan for my classic book
✓ Read Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire for my TBR
✓ Read Gates of Paradise for my TBR
✓ Read The Crown for my TBR
✓ Read Toxic (PLL) for my TBR
✓ Finish Creeper for Camp NaNoWriMo (30K Goal)
✓ Do Book Pics
Do Gates of Paradise Recap for blog

Wish me luck! Do you have any goals this month? How did you do with your goals for March? Is anyone else participating in Camp NaNo?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

