September Writing & Reading Goals Check (October Goals)

Last month I decided to do a post with a list of goals I wanted to accomplish in the coming month. Let’s see how I did.

GOALS FOR SEPTEMBER

✓ Read at least 6 books
✓ Read Hamlet for my classic book
✓ Finish Whispertown edits from beta reader
✓ Read The Tales of Beedle the Bard
✓ Read Ali’s Pretty Little Lies
✓ Read Star Cursed
✓ Read Afterparty
✓ Read Meg
✓ Participate in #PitMad on Sept 7
Do Book Pics

I did pretty great with this month’s goals. The only thing I didn’t get to was reading Afterparty.

Here’s my goals for next month:

GOALS FOR OCTOBER

✓ Read at least 6 books
✓ Read Dracula for my classic book
✓ Work on The Birthday Bash edit/re-write
✓ Read Fantastic Beasts screenplay
✓ Read Vicious (PLL)
✓ Read Hotel Ruby
✓ Read I Hunt Killers
✓ Read Rage Within or Rooms
✓ Participate in #Goosebumps-along
✓ Participate in #Spookathon
Do Book Pics

Wish me luck! I’m so pumped for October and Halloween! Did you have any goals for September? If so, how did they go?

 

jnc

 

 

Leave a Comment

